Da Sessions 12 (Digital Download)




13 Songs from DOPE4EVA family created in the first weeks of 2020.

Featuring Big Sherm, King Hyphy, R0CK3T, Jovi K’nobi, Nunda P & Plaga

Track Listing:

01. Take Me Away
02. One Way Street
03. High Treez
04. Mr. Alwayzon
05. Runnin’ Up a Check
06. Bitch Im Takin Flight
07. Victory Lap
08. Dolla $igns
09. In My Zone
10. In Town 4 Tha Night
11. Gone Fishin’
12. Bird Gang Call
13. Livin’ The Dream


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Da Sessions 12 (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *